Lossless Voices Of Destiny - Power Dive (2012) APE (image + .cue) music download

Metal Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
Voices Of Destiny - Power Dive (2012) APE (image + .cue)
Artist: Voices Of Destiny | Album: Power Dive | Released: 2012 | Genre: Metal, Gothic Metal | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:55:06

Maike Holzmann - Vocals
Christopher Gutjahr - Guitars
Lukas Palme - Keyboards (2004-present), Vocals
Jens Hartwig - Bass
Erik Seitz - Drums


01. Prologue
02. Power Dive
03. My Separation
04. Dreams Awake
05. Kami
06. The Untouchable
07. Being Worth
08. Dedication
09. Your Hands
10. Red Winter's Snow I (Prophets of Doom)
11. Power Dive (Reprise)
12. Smoke and Mirrors (Digipack Bonus Track)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.