Lossless VA - Ibiza Sundowner Presented by Jose Padilla (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Lounge / Chillout Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
VA - Ibiza Sundowner Presented by Jose Padilla (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Ibiza Sundowner Presented by José Padilla | Released: 2012 | Label: EMI Music | Catalog #: 50999 6 24118 2 0 | Genre: Lounge, Chillout, Easy Listening | Duration: 02:18:27

Jose Padilla, the legendary DJ presents the Caf‚ del Mar, Ibiza Sundowner.

This compilation brings together the spiritual father of the best chill-out Ibiza sound. So a mix of different musical styles, an eclectic collection of many rare recordings of Collector Editions and bossa nova from Brazil, and contemporary electronic music. By the "Helios" is also an exclusive track from his new album to be found Jose Padilla says: "This is a wonderful compilation. What I want to accomplish with this CD, is to revive the spirit, which I then was able to reach the Caf‚ Del Mar plates. A CD today you can hear tomorrow or in five years - simply timeless! There is a lot of research, hard work, but also a lot of love in this compilation. " just about any other, he knows how to pour the life of the party island of Ibiza in sound. Jose Padilla has made ??since the early 80's a name - only at Caf‚ Del Mar and later all over the world! For over 30 years of age Jos‚ played clubs like the "Pacha", "Space" and "Ku". Tapes of his mixes, he initially sold on the hippie market on the island. The Caf‚ Del Mar, he makes a legend, the same compilation is a million success. The double-CD appears consistent with the season starting in June - whether on the island or at home - the relaxed lifestyle you can experience with this compilation anywhere.

VA - Ibiza Sundowner Presented by Jose Padilla (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)



01. Fri1911 (Lazar Cezar) [13:41]
02. (There's Always) Meaning In The Tone (Silent Poets) [7:08]
03. Ocean Drum (Jose Padilla) [5:03]
04. Chenini (Commodity Place) [6:08]
05. Voyage To Arcturus (Chris Zippel) [7:44]
06. Julia (Seigen Ono) [4:35]
07. 1984 (Tha Analog Roland Orchestra) [4:47]
08. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Robert Glasper) [7:10]
09. Siki (Tsunenori Remix) (Lems) [4:47]
10. Spartacus (Ino Hidefumi) [4:04]
11. Fading Echo Dub (Gro-Magnon) [6:10]
12. Solace In Gala (Peter Broderick) [3:42]

Duration: 01:14:57


01. Omamiuda (Joaquin Joe Claussell) [10:27]
02. Noticias Do Verao (Antonio Adolfo) [3:29]
03. Thinking Of You (NN's Dreamy Mix) (Nobuyuki Nakajima) [6:14]
04. Starless (Craig Armstrong) [4:32]
05. Kaleidoscopic Ecstasy (Spase Dimension Controller) [4:21]
06. Ruins (Portico Quartet) [5:22]
07. Zumurud (Oriinal) (Mich Gerber) [4:01]
08. El Secreto De Las 12 (Finis Africae) [6:27]
09. Usual Happiness (Kroke) [5:41]
10. Helios (Jose Padilla Feat. Kirsty Keatch) [4:39]
11. Likely ( Instrumental) (Ada) [3:32]
12. God Only Knows / Adem (Adem) [2:35]
13. Time For Tea (Villa Nah) [2:12]

Duration: 01:03:30

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.