Lossless Yello - Toy (2016) (Vinyl) FLAC music download

Pop Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
Yello - Toy (2016) (Vinyl) FLAC
Artist: Yello | Album: Toy | Released: 2016 | Genre: Pop


A1 Frautonium Intro 1:09
A2 Limbo 3:22
A3 30'000 Days 4:05
A4 Electrified II 2:49
A5 Cold Flame Vocals – Malia 4:02

B1 Kiss The Cloud Vocals – Fifi Rong 3:13
B2 Starlight Scene 3:16
B3 Tool Of Love 3:12
B4 Give You The World Vocals – Malia 3:32
B5 Dialectical Kid 3:18

C1 Dark Side 4:15
C2 Pacific AM 3:22
C3 Blue Biscuit 3:35
C4 Lost in Motion Vocals – Fifi Rong 3:32

D1 Magma 6:26
D2 Toy Square 3:08
D3 Frautonium 4:20

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.