Lossless Future – DS2 (2015) [24bit Hi-Res Deluxe Edition] FLAC (tracks) music download

Hip-Hop Flac Music Download

To bookmarks
Future – DS2 (2015) [24bit Hi-Res Deluxe Edition] FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Future | Album: DS2 | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop

Sample Rate: 24/44

Perhaps it was the threat of Young Thug beginning to rise, but whatever the reason, 2015 was the year when Future leapt forward artistically, captivating the mixtape circuit with three releases (56 Nights, Beast Mode, and Monster) that all pushed the envelope. His massive hit "Commas" -- which only appears on the "Deluxe" version of this album -- was more of an expected move coming from a party rapper who's always drenched in Auto-Tune, and often with purple drank in hand. With the release of the album DS2 -- Dirty Sprite 2, named after his hit mixtape -- he becomes a hip-hop version of Lee "Scratch" Perry, a strange and yet in command figure standing at the center of a slick, inventive swirl of music. Strange as in "I ain't got no manners for sluts/I'ma put my thumb in her butt," which he declares during the Xanax-fueled highlight "Stick Talk." Singer Miguel might make that sound smooth, but butt man Future also notes "Started sipping syrup, I've been geeked ever since." Could be true, since hallucinatory seems to be home base for everything here, including the persuasive "Rich $ex," which is Ludacris' "Pimpin' All Over the World" melting into a Salvador Dali painting. The love of drugs comes from the quest to see something new as "Groupies" declares "Sip on my cup, it's a movie/I pop a perc, it's a movie" before delivering the album's ultimate punch line, "I smoke that ooh-la-la like a Fugee." "Slave Master" is the album's bad trip, and still a highlight, as slowly dissolving keyboards and a melancholic Future pay homage to the late A$AP Yams, who died of accidental acute mixed drug intoxication, an irony the rapper seems to acknowledge by drifting over words as the song comes to a close. Even so, "I just took a piss and saw codeine comin' out" is the way he rolls, so consider this a Schedule 2 album and lock up the medicine cabinet because Future makes it sound like the gateway to a magical, luminous place.


01. Thought It Was a Drought (4:24)
02. I Serve the Base (3:08)
03. Where Ya At (feat. Drake) (3:27)
04. Groupies (3:06)
05. Lil One (3:27)
06. Stick Talk (2:50)
07. Freak Hoe (2:54)
08. Rotation (2:45)
09. Slave Master (3:18)
10. Blow a Bag (3:19)
11. Colossal (3:04)
12. Rich $ex (4:00)
13. Blood On the Money (4:46)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Trap Niggas (3:04)
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint (2:36)
16. Real Sisters (2:54)
17. Kno the Meaning (3:45)
18. Fuck Up Some Commas (3:57)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.